Our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy have changed.

By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the new Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

REMINDER: Invitation - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2015
Globe Newswire

Oslo, Norway, Feb. 10, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Please disregard this reminder if you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2015 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday February 17, 2016. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Q&A / Conference Call There will be a Conference Call at 16:00 UK Time (17:00 CET, 11:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+472316 2771 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1900 UK Toll
+1212 444 0895 USA Toll
+46(0)8 5065 3938 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 4612455


CONTACT: Investor contact
	 Contact Pal Kildemo
	 Cellular +47 97096711
	 Press contact
	 Contact Halvor Molland
	 Cellular +47 92979797
 Top of page